+91 9678074320, 9678074320       P.O. Balipara - 784101, Dist. Sonitpur, Assam , India.

RESULTS OF ENTRANCE TEST HELD ON 31st MARCH, 2019

logo

Faculty

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ms. Sonya Ghandy Mehta

‘Head’ of the Assam Valley School

head@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. ShakilaBanu

Deputy Head
Academics/Chairperson, SAC

dha@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Tanmay Ghosh

Senior Manager: Finance

smf@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Amit Jugran

Deputy Head- Student Welfare

dhasw@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. TusharBharadwaj

Dean of Activities, Marketing & Admissions

doac@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. SahanaMajumdar

Director- Educational Administration

dea@assamvalleyschool.com
TEACHING STAFF (ACADEMIC)
‘CHAIR’ / HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS
Dr. Kuljeet Singh hus@assamvalleyschool.com/
chair_chem@assamvalleyschool.com/
hpd@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. SahanaMajumdar chair_geog@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. B. Moses Herick hsen@assamvalleyschool.com / cpo@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Taufique A. Ansari chair_phy@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Joyce MacDonald chair_bio@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. PulokBorborah chair_acc@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. HemashreeDeka chair_env@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. MeenakshiGogoi chair_as@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Dixit chair_hindi@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. K. Vishwa Prasad Rao chair_history@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Dulu Dutta chair_ict@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. BijanPanigrahi chair_maths@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Priyanka Joshi chair_cdt@assamvalleyschool.com /
chair_art@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Nidhi Singh head_sunnyside@assamvalleyschool.com

TEACHING STAFF

Mr. Abhinav B. Gogoi abhinav@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. AlpanaDey coptm@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Amalmani Sharma amalmani@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Daljeet Singh daljeet@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. PriyankooKashyap Das priyankoo@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. Sarika B. Hazarika sarika@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Lata Khatri lata@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Tamali Ghosh tamali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav anil@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Sagarika Dutta sagarika@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. BarnaliBaruah barnali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Bhola Prasad bhola@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. BijanPanigrahi bijan@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. C. S. Shankar shankar@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. ChayanikaBarua chayanika@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Tapas Das tapas@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. ChiranjitaDeka Bora chiranjita@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. DebajaniSarma Bora head_assl@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Debjani P. Nath debjani@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. DevendraVerma devendra@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. HarinarayanBaruah hari@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Indra Rao Mahanta indra@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sachinder Singh fbcoach@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Mamta Mishra mamta@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Mandeep Kaur mandeep@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Manoj Hazarika manoj@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Minto Bora coshd@assamvalleyschool.com/
coe@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. MousumiTalukdar mousumi@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Nabanita Kaur Jassal heb@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. ParinitaGoswami parinita@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. Pooja Jain pjn@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. DebnathPyne debnath@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. PranjalBaruah pranjalbaruah@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. PranjalSaikia pranjalsaikia@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Prem Kumar Singh prem@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Prerna Christina Gurkin prerna@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. DayitaBiraDatta dayita@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. KamalicaBhowmick kamalica@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. RajenBharali rajenbharali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Rajender Chauhan librarian@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Rajib Hazarika rajibhazarika@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Rajiv Doimary bbcoach@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Rimjhim Ghosh Pyne rimjhim@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. RubinaRikhye rubina@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Ruby B. Bordoloi co_dance@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Sabita Devi Benbow sabitab@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. SangeetaSaikia sangeeta@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Pathak sanjaypathak@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay Sharma (History) sjs@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Sapna Chauhan sapna@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Sarmistha Paul Sarkar sps@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sazid Zaman Ahmed sazid@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sebu Prasad Sharma shibusharma@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Shabana Ansari shabana@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. SimalishaBaruah simalisha@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Suman Singh suman@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Tamanna Seth tamanna@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. A. S. Huidrom hoa@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Thajeb Ali Hazarika thajeb@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Umesh Singh umesh@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Urmimala Pahari Mukhoti urmimala@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Vinita Watts vinita@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. AbhijitBaruah (Badminton) bmcoach@assamvalleyschool.com
PASTORAL CARE PROVIDERS
Mr. A. S. Huidrom hsmlu@assamvalleyschool.com, srmb@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Prem Kumar Singh hsmll@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Maxim C. MacDonald hsmdu@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay K. Pathak hsmdl@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. R. K. Mishra hsmmu@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Nabanita K. Jassal hsmml@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Daljeet Singh hsmnu@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Arvind Benjamin hsmnl@assamvalleyschool.com /
co_music@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Meenakshi B. Das hsmb@assamvalleyschool.com /
cossf@assamvalleyschool.com /
careers@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Pamela Syiemlieh hsmj@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Shalu Sharma hsmk@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs.Debajani S. Bora hsms@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Nancy Kwan Baruah hsmt@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. KabitaBala Devi hsmt@assamvalleyschool.com
Admissions Open for 2019-20