+91 9678074320, 9678074320       P.O. Balipara - 784101, Dist. Sonitpur, Assam , India.

RESULTS OF ENTRANCE TEST HELD ON 31st MARCH, 2019

logo

Faculty

OFFICIAL CO-ORDINATES OF AVS STAFF
SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ms. Sonya Ghandy Mehta,

Head of School

head@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Shakila Banu,

Deputy Head – Academics / Chairperson, SAC

 

dha@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Amit Jugrran,

Deputy Head – Student Welfare

/ Administrator

dhsw@assamvalleyschool.com / administrator@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Tanmay Ghosh,

Senior Manager: Finance

smf@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Tushar Bharadwaj

Dean of Activities, Marketing & Admissions

 

doac@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Sahana Majumdar

Director – Educational Administration

 

dea@assamvalleyschool.com

TEACHING STAFF (ACADEMIC)
‘CHAIR’ / HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS
Dr. Kuljeet Singh

chair_chem@assamvalleyschool.com /

hpd@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Sahana Majumdar chair_geog@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Backianthan Moses Herick

hsen@assamvalleyschool.com /

cpo@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Taufique Alam Ansari chair_phy@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Joyce MacDonald chair_bio@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Mita Nangia Goswami chair_eng@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Bijan Panigrahi

chair_maths@assamvalleyschool.com /

bijan@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Pulok Borborah

chair_acc@assamvalleyschool.com /

chair_eco@assamvalleyschool.com

Dr. Hemashree Deka

chair_env@assamvalleyschool.com /

coac@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Dixit chair_hindi@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Dayita Bira Datta

chair_history@assamvalleyschool.com /

careers@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Priyanka Joshi

chair_cdt@assamvalleyschool.com /

chair_art@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Dulu Dutta

chair_ict@assamvalleyschool.com /

webmaster@assamvalleyschool.com

TEACHING STAFF HANDLING ADDITIONAL PORTFOLIOS

(in alphabetical order)

Mr. Abhijit Baruah (Badminton) bmcoach@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Abhinav B. Gogoi

abhinav@assamvalleyschool.com /

careers@assamvalleyschool.com

Dr. Alpana Dey coptm@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Amalmani Sharma amalmani@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav anil@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Anup Kumar Bhagawati anup@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Barnali Baruah barnali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Bhola Prasad bhola@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Bijit Kumar Das bijit@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Chayanika Barua chayanika@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Chiranjita Deka Bora chiranjita@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Debjani P. Nath debjani@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Devendra Verma devendra@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Devesh Prajapati devesh@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Debnath Pyne debnath@assamvalleyschool.com / heb@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Durba Goswami durba@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur gurpreet@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Harinarayan Baruah hari@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Indra Roa Mahanta indra@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. K. Vishwa Prasad Rao vpr@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Kamalica Bhowmick kamalica@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Lata Khatri lata@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Lipika Borah lipika@assamvalleyschool.com / head_assl@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Lopa Biswas lopa@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Lovesh Sharma lovesh@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Mallar Rakshit mallar@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Mampi Das mampi@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Mamta Mishra mamta@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Mandeep Kaur mandeepkaur@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Manoj Hazarika manojkumar@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Maxim Charles MacDonald maxim@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Megha Trivedi megha@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Minto Borah coe@assamvalleyschool.com / coshd@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Mousumi Talukdar mousumi@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Niranjan C. Samaddar niranjan_chem@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. Parinita Goswami parinita@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Pawan Kumar Pal pawan_maths@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Pooja Borah pooja@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. Pooja Jain pjn@assamvalleyschool.com / roundsquarerep@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Pranjal Baruah pranjalbaruah@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Pranjal Saikia pranjalsaikia@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Prarthana Bora Phukan prarthana@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Prerna Christina Gurkin prerna@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Rajen Bharali rajenbharali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Rajender Chauhan librarian@assamvalleyschool.com / rchauhan@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Rajib Hazarika rajibhazarika@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Rajiv Doimary bbcoach@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Rajlaxmi Borah rajlaxmi@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Rimjhim Ghosh Pyne rimjhim@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Rubina Rikhye rubina@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Rubi B. Bordoloi co_dance@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Rupali Borah rupali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sachinder Singh sachinder@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Sagarika Dutta sagarika@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Samadrita Kaushik samadrita_bio@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Samuel Daniel David samuel@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Sarika Brahma Hazarika sarika@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Shabir Ansari sabir@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay Sharma sjs@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Sapna Chauhan sapna@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Sarmistha Paul Sarkar sps@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sazid Zaman Ahmed sazid@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sebu Prasad Sharma shibusharma@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Shabana Ansari shabana@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Siddharth Bathla siddharth@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Simalisha Baruah simalisha@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Tamali Ghosh tamali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Tamanna Seth tamanna@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Tapash Das tapash@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Thajeb Ali Hazarika thajeb@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Torali Baruah torali@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Umesh Singh umesh@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Vinita Watts vinita@assamvalleyschool.com
PASTORAL CARE PROVIDERS
Mr. A. S. Huidrom

srmb@assamvalleyschool.com /

hsmlu@assamvalleyschool.com

Mr. Prem Kumar Singh hsmll@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Priyankoo Kashyap Das hsmdu@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Pathak hsmdl@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. R. K. Mishra hsmmu@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Nabanita Kaur Jassal hsmml@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Daljeet Singh hsmnu@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Arvind Benjamin hsmnl@assamvalleyschool.com / co_music@assamvalleyschool.com

 

Mrs. Meenakshi B. Das

srmg@assamvalleyschool.com / hsmb@assamvalleyschool.com /

cossf@assamvalleyschool.com

Ms. Pamela Syiemlieh

hsmj@assamvalleyschool.com /

careers@assamvalleyschool.com

Mrs. Shalu Sharma hsmk@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Debajani Sarma Bora hsms@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Nancy Kwan Baruah hsmt@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Kabita Bala Devi kabita@assamvalleyschool.com
HOUSE DAMES
Mrs. Jilpa Bhutia damebhorolijin@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Neeta Hazarika damekopilisub@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Daisy R. Baruah Ahmed damedhansirinam_us@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Jyoti Sharma damedhansirinam_ls@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Nomita Huidrom damelohitman_us@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Janet Bharadwaj damelohitman_ls@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Lipika Pathak relieverdame@assamvalleyschool.com
NON-ACADEMIC STAFF (ADMINISTRATORS)
HEAD OF SCHOOL’S SECRETARIAT
Mr. Abhijit Baruah eohm@assamvalleyschool.com
SCHOOL LIAISON SERVICES
Mrs. Evarinam C. Pakyntein slo@assamvalleyschool.com
HOSPITALITY, EVENT MANAGEMENT, PUBLIC RELATIONS & ALUMNUS AFFAIRS
Mr. Leslie Peter Watts eventmanager@assamvalleyschool.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (ADMINISTRATION)
Mr. Rupjyoti Das sysadmin@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Gitartha Bora gitartha@assamvalleyschool.com
LIBRARY
Mrs. Bhadrawati Borah bhadrawati@assamvalleyschool.com
ACADEMIC & ADMISSIONS OFFICE
Mr. N. N. Goswami nng@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Lakhyajit Bora lakhyajit@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Rimanjaly Borah Saikia rimanjali@assamvalleyschool.com /
miscord@assamvalleyschool.com
SCHOOL HOSPITAL
Dr. Dimple Baruah rmo@assamvalleyschool.com
Dr. Javed Ansari hospitalwarden@assamvalleyschool.com
Nursing Services nurse@assamvalleyschool.com
ICT LABORATORY
Mr. Paresh Basumatary paresh@assamvalleyschool.com
FINANCE & STORES DEPARTMENT
Mr. Parag Goswami manageraccounts@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Kamal J. Kakoty asstmgr_finance@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Arunangshu Chowdhury po@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Deepak Sharma deepak@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Gaurav Das studentaccounts@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Dipjyoti Borah storeaccounts@assamvalleyschool.com
ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Som Dutta manager_adm@assamvalleyschool.com
Mrs. Anna Maria Knight officer_adm@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Monjit Bora do@assamvalleyschool.com / travels@assamvalleyschool.com
Ms. Naina Rikhye naina@assamvalleyschool.com / avsmg@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Sanjay Dutta sanjay@assamvalleyschool.com / avsmg@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Michel Kujur michel@assamvalleyschool.com / avsmg@assamvalleyschool.com
ESTATE DEPARTMENT
Mr. D. K. Borah manager_est@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Pradeep Pathak officer_est@assamvalleyschool.com
MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Niku Sharma manager_maint@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Promod Kumar deputymanager_maint@assamvalleyschool.com
CATERING DEPARTMENT
Mr. Nabin Kumar Jha fnbmanager@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Chiranjib Singha Roy asstmgr_fnb@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Arabinda Das fnbofficer@assamvalleyschool.com
LAUNDRY DEPARTMENT
Hav. (Retd.) H. Gogoi officer_laundry@assamvalleyschool.com
SPORTING FACILITIES
Mr. Jalam Singh riding_instr@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Ridip Mahanta ridip@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Jayanta Borah jayanta@assamvalleyschool.com
Mr. Monjit Roy monjit@assamvalleyschool.com
Admissions Open for 2019-20